Grand Master David Harris Energy Tool SRC4U Video

Posted on February 23, 2011. Filed under: Core Health Workshops, Energy, Essentially Energy Workshops, Grand Master David Harris Healing | Tags: , , , , , , , , , |

Back in 2009 I wrote about Grand Master David Harris, the man with the Qi hands.  As evidenced in Meet Grand Master David Harris, it is obvious that I am an enthusiastic fan and ardent admirer of the world renowned Grand Master of 4 martial arts forms.  While I do not fully understand all the details, as a Core Health Facilitator, I have had several opportunities to interact with Grand Master David over the years as he is on the Board of Core Health Consultants and we have become friends.

At the Core Health Facilitator Christmas Party this past December 2010, Grand Master David Harris and ***Grand Master Ashida Kim were there. They  unveiled this newest energy tool and were so generous as to gift the Core Health Facilitators and associates with a free version of his new internet program  SRC4U which I promptly went home and began using that very night.  As you can well imagine, I could not wait to get online and plug in.  I   used it free for about a month with clear and visible results and I benefited enormously. SRC4U is to energy measuring what Hummingbird wings are to flying. I used the program for several energetic corrections that made me feel much stronger and far more calm, peaceful, naturally happy and physically fit. I also used it on my daughter for various issues and the change in her is quite clear. Everyone sees the difference. What a tool!

Truthfully, regarding SRC4U: It is very difficult for me to explain how, but you know what? When I get on a plane to go to my destination, as long as I get there I really do not need to understand aerodynamics. I just want to arrive!

When you go to the SRC4U website, you will see that there are several versions with different options and priced differently. Bless the SRC4U team and advisers because they made an Ultra Lite version that is free for all indefinitely. They also made one with all the bells and whistles that is more expensive – and no it is not 20k though I think it should be! When you use it a few times you will see what I mean and the Premium version has a two week free trial period which I feel is absolutely generous! I have built this version into my budget and will be getting one in a few months but in the meantime I am using the free version and loving it! You will find a million uses for it. I run the program while I am working at the computer or cleaning, studying, meditating and working. I do not have to babysit the program. I also have friends send me their lists by email. I copy and paste them into the program box and they are benefiting as well. How awesome is that???

We were part of an enthusiastic and well received presentation at Rejuvenations Center in Sarasota last night featuring Grand Master David and his team.  We feel  privileged to be with Grand Master David and to help get the word out about SRC4U. This product, seven years in the developing, is changing lives and it comes from the GM’s team of people with the highest ethics, clarity, and desire to empower people to help themselves. I respect that the most of all. There will be other presentations and in other places, so stay tuned!

Along with the SRC4U, we were gifted with Grand Master David’s newest DVD entitled Qi TV for FREE. This energy tool is one I run often in my home when I am tired and need a boost and have no time to sleep.  Of course, I run it often, so I sleep deeply at night and am rarely tired now. See how it makes you feel.


If you are interested, there are several other segments of Qi TV for FREE on You Tube and 93 other videos from the GM of Shun Shen Tao Qi gong and his team.

***By the way, Grand Master Ashida Kim is a living Ninja Master and Author. If you love the martial arts or want to introduce your children to the martial arts these two men are the finest and living models for your children. I am blessed to know them and to benefit by their commitment to making the world a better place by using their knowledge for helping rather than harming.


Bless you. Thank you.

Alexandra

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

5 Responses to “Grand Master David Harris Energy Tool SRC4U Video”

RSS Feed for Alexandra Barrett on Life, Love, and the Law of Attraction Comments RSS Feed

[...] Grand Master David Harris will be at Radiance at 7 pm on Thursday March 24, 2011. Come and meet a real Grand Master of 5 Martial Arts systems and see what is new in Qi Gong from a wellness perspective. [...]

Please contact Grandmaster David Harris
today, if you kindly would, and ask him
to contact me. I need to contact him

prior to 8:30 am, if possible. 641-451-1805
or terry444stillness@yahoo.com
Thank you so very much. I believe it is
something that may have use and value to him.
Teresa Doyle

Terry, Thank you for coming to the blog. I will ask him to contact you.

Alexandra

I met Grandmaster David Harris a week ago. I found him on youtube and he promptly replied to a message I had sent him. Luckily, I lived only 60 miles away. I went to see him the next day. My treatment with him has given me more pain relief and correction than what 20 other healers/doctors could do for me combined times infinity. He is an amazing person and a very old soul. I totally recommend him if you are suffering from any chronic pain or illness. The results for me were rapid and intense. I literally was on the verge of ending my life because of the tremendous amount of pain I was in for the past 30 months.(luckily I met him before my breaking point). He is without a doubt the most interesting and compassionate person I have ever met.I am truly blessed for having found a true master of life.

Josh, I am so happy for you that you were able to connect directly with Grand Master David. He does not have the time to meet with people individually as often as he would like to because of current projects he is working on to help many people. Thank you for taking the time to comment and I wish you the best. The SRC4U Qigong enhancer that GM and his team created is like having him there 24/7 to help you. I hope you will try it because he is now making it available at the premium level for a low monthly fee and it is an awesome tool. I do not know what I did without it! Blessings Josh!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

