I AM YOU (video)

Posted on April 17, 2009. Filed under: Love | Tags: , , , , , |

I AM YOU and yes, you are me. You are. I am. It is so simple. Why do we make it so difficult. We are one. There is no separation except by thoughts because the physical falls away soon enough. We cannot separate the energy that flows through and around me and you. The air I breathe is also in your lungs, the joy you feel also lifts my heart. Your painful lessons and mine share time and space and I feel you. I will think loving thoughts of you and you of me. I AM YOU.

I found this meditation to be so beautifully simple and opening to my heart, throat and head. I wept. I smiled a large deep smile that went to my innermost space. I am all of life. Hold me and love me. I am you.

Say I AM You

Thank you~ I love you~

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

