Meet Grand Master David Harris (videos)

Posted on October 18, 2009. Filed under: Grand Master David Harris Healing, Law of Attraction, Life | Tags: , , , , , , , , |

Shen Technique Video 1

Grand Master David Harris is a martial artist who has expanded what he does with martial arts to include restoring spiritual and emotional balance which often results in bringing physical and mental balance to its natural state. Not only that; he teaches you how he does it and he teaches for free on YouTube so you can watch it over and over again until it all makes sense. This is his ShenTechnique. Shen is all about energy, as you will see.

Of course, as with anything else, it helps if you are open minded and willing to receive the information. What he does works whether you believe it or not. Like all truth, it does not depend on individual belief for validity. The truth is the truth is the truth- no matter what you believe. What is important is your willingness and ability to allow the results for long lasting impact. We can discuss that at another time.

Fortunately for me, Grand Master David Harris is a personal friend and I have experienced his martial doctoring. He is a member of Dr. Ed Carlson’s advisory team on Core Health. Also, before I met him some very reputable people recommended that I experience his technique for myself. He is the real deal. You and I can learn so much from him and how it all applies to ourselves. It may come in handy one day for helping someone else.

I love his videos because he keeps it simple and immediately useful and available to all who take the time to watch and understand. I highly recommend these tutorials if you have any interest in martial arts or martial healing. It is an art and we can all be our own healing artists.

There are several series of videos on different martial techniques for restoring whole natural health. I have learned and applied some of them myself. I have also attended and received sessions with Grandmaster David and I know what he did for me and others.

If you are in Florida, so is Grand Master David. It is worth the drive. He is booked about two or three weeks in advance or just watch and learn. He is a very spiritual man with a deep love for the Lord and it is there in his work. He is a channel for the Divine and he also knows what he is doing and what his purpose is. For your own benefit or that of a friend-check it out. There are 4 in this series and I have posted the first 2. You will find the others on YouTube-of course!

Shen Technique Video 2

When I first started to study martial arts myself I truly wish there had been someone like Grand Master David around to teach me. I eventually dropped out of it then began to study Qigong with my husband who is a very experienced practitioner. It is an honor to be aligned with a teacher like GM David. Mostly I am simply grateful that he is here and available to us and that I had the honor of being introduced. It is one of the many life changing events I have been blessed with since moving to Florida.

If you are the type of person who is inclined, as I am, to take responsibility for your physical, spiritual, emotional and energetic health then you will be amazed at the power of the techniques Grand Master David uses.

A martial arts student and competitor since early childhood, his competition videos demonstrating how he became the Grand Master are very powerful. You will see him in action and that says it all.

Talk about the Law of Attraction in action!

Best of all is that Grand Master David has taken his attention off the use of martial arts as force and power in the negative sense and has redirected his energies to martial arts for healing and wholeness. Though still a young man, GM David has spent most of his life learning and creating techniques and programs for healing. He is the kind of teacher I want for my family. He is a teacher and mentor in the truest sense of the word. Some say he performs miracles.

Enjoy the videos!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “Meet Grand Master David Harris (videos)”

RSS Feed for Alexandra Barrett on Life, Love, and the Law of Attraction Comments RSS Feed

Gotta Love Grandmaster David!!! 🙂

AND I DO!

[…] in 2010 I wrote about Grand Master David Harris, the man with the Qi hands.  As evidenced in Meet Grand Master David Harris, there is the fact that I am indeed, an enthusiastic fan and ardent admirer of the world renowned […]


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

