I Am Responsible

Posted on November 24, 2009. Filed under: Law of Attraction, Manifest Mastermind Blog, Manifesting | Tags: , , , , , , , , |

Follow your internal guidance system and you will manifest your dreams. Follow what everyone else says, does and thinks and living a joyous life happily ever after may be a fleeting idea. You are responsible for making the decision as to what you follow.  The energy from the dominant thought and feeling within creates your reality. That is The Law of Attraction.  The Law of Attraction is The Law of Responsibility.  You are responsible for what you create.

Many of us having experience in traditional thought environments including our families, friends, churches, and, in fact, everyone we were in contact with have some challenges when we first hear the words “I am responsible for what I create in my life and I create everything in my life”  If your background is primarily traditional thought, or institutionalized thinking which is fear based, then all around you were likely to be in that mindset.  Of course  because  we attract what we think about.

Some have the experience that I have had all my life. I just felt there was something more for me to grasp. For me the first time I heard the statement that I was responsible, I knew, just knew that was true. From that point forward I was on a mission to understand what being responsible really meant.  I think many reading this have brighter lights on than me and know what that means.  For me I think I was doing intensive research and reflection for quite some time and then one day I found the answer. I Am Responsible means I Am Responsible.  Geesh!!

You probably know by now that Manifest Mastermind is a major advocate of clearly defining what it is that you want. Our members spend over two weeks just on that assignment.  Well there is more but that is the topic.  Free course subscribers receive guidance on defining what you want in the first part of the seven part series. So one way or another you know and have completed the process of defining your dreams and desires.  Now you know you are responsible for creating them.  Yes you. It is your job. Now I am going to give you the crash course on how to do this.

1. If it feels good, do it.

2. If it doesn’t feel good, don’t do it.

That’s it. Yes it is true there is nothing more to this process of creation than that.

Since most of you don’t buy into this, let’s look at some examples:

You are on the phone or in a meeting and you don’t feel good about it.  Leave it.

You are in a relationship that feels marvelous. Grow with it.

You have situations with those close to you where they are experiencing all kinds of issues.  Their issues not yours.

You are who you are. You look like you do, you dress how you choose, you say what you want, you behave how you want. If you modify any of these things because you are concerned about what another will think, then you are not in alignment with God who is in you. You are then creating stress and tension. How do you think I know this?

In every situation , you have a choice.  Most importantly, when you are flowing downstream (Abraham) ,which means you are with the energy flow then you are in alignment with your purpose.  The opposite is also true.

Many reading this will come up with a list, some very long lists starting with “but”.  The sooner you get the point there are no “buts” the sooner you will be accelerating the physical manifestation of your dreams. I am responsible…you are responsible.

Manifest Mastermind’s  mission is to help you manifest your dreams and desires as defined by you.

Start with our FREE Course “7 Steps To Manifesting Your Dreams”  Click Here

Sending you an “Unconditional Love Hug”

May God Bless All In Abundant Ways That You Never Could Even Imagine,

Steve Pohlit, Founder
Manifest Mastermind

Twitter We Follow When You Follow
http://twitter.com/mastercreating

Join The New Manifest Mastermind Page on Facebook  Click Here

This is your invitation to Deliberate Creating on Facebook  Click Here

How Do I Find My Purpose and How Do I Manifest What I Desire?

When we write about being on purpose, we often receive questions similar to “how do I find my purpose and how do I really manifest what I desire” ? These questions and more are  covered in detail in the  Manifest Mastermind Guidance Processes delivered to our members and now available to you for a 30 Day Trial and all this for $1.00.  It is also addressed in our Free Course 7 Steps To Manifest Your Dreams.

One More Thing

PS. May you experience your pure potentiality and live the life of your dreams. When you enjoy a particular article from Manifest Mastermind, please send it to your friends and those you care about. To send, copy and paste the URL (website address) into the email you are sending your list. Or simply forward the message you receive in your email as a subscriber.

Courtesy of Alexandra Barrett, Manifest Mastermind Member & Affiliate

http://twitter.com/alexabarrett

Connect with me on Facebook and on my Fan Page.

An extra big unconditional love hug!

Thank You!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

