Solfeggio Frequencies- In The Vortex

Posted on December 6, 2009. Filed under: Meditations, Solfeggio Frequencies | Tags: , , , , |

Created by Sedona 1111, In The Vortex Solfeggio Frequencies is my favorite of all the Solfeggio Frequencies I have tried so far.  I use a lot of different ones and have shared many in meditations here on my blog.

This video was created in response to Abraham-Hicks book In The Vortex.

Quoting Sedona 1111, the creator,

the Solfeggio Frequencies used are as follows: The Six Solfeggio Frequencies are UT 396 Hz Liberating Guilt and Fear RE 417 Hz Undoing Situations and Facilitating Change MI 528 Hz Transformation and Miracles (DNA Repair) FA 639 Hz Connecting/Relationships SOL 741 Hz Awakening Intuition LA 852 Hz Returning to Spiritual Order.

I would love your comments and feedback.  Especially after using for over a week or whenever you notice changes. I have really been getting into the SF’s and it is like an energetic tuneup and alignment.  I wonder if I can use this on my car…? Just kidding but it feels really good to me and I hope you have a great experience as well.

If you Google Solfeggio frequencies you will find several interesting sites and learn a lot about the ancient and almost forgotten use of these frequencies.

By the way- Be sure to use headphones. It makes a huge difference in hearing all the tones-especially here where all the frequencies are used in one video.


Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Solfeggio Frequencies- In The Vortex”

RSS Feed for Alexandra Barrett on Life, Love, and the Law of Attraction Comments RSS Feed

thanks so much I just got turned on to these solfeggio frequencies by “mistake” and i’ve been researching like crazy. when i first started listening to them especially the DNA-Miracle one I could feel it beginning to work in me.

anyways thanks


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

