Quadrant: Sacred Geometry Solfeggio Harmonics

Posted on December 17, 2009. Filed under: Meditations, Solfeggio Frequencies | Tags: , , , , , , |

Quadrant Sacred Geometry with Solfeggio Harmonics  is a video meditation with the awesome effect of stabilizing and uplifting the entire mind, body, spirit to new a level even richer than that experienced in the earlier videos of lower frequencies.

The previous two videos, which are Quent Laxis-Liberating Guilt and Fear at 396 Hz, and Resonare Fibris- Facilitating Change at 417 Hz  are absolutely essential if you are a first time user of the Solfeggio meditations. ( I feel they are specifically helpful as needed even if you are a long time user of Solfeggio tones.)

I highly recommend using them several times first and waiting a couple of days between using for the full effect.  I used them once the first day, then twice the second day and skipped a couple of days, coming back to once each for several days.  I used the first two videos – several times over the course of two weeks before using Quandrant which jumps from 396 Hz up to 852Hz but predominantly focused at 639 Hz.  Quadrant is about whole brain interconnectedness, connecting  relationships and harmonizing energy.

My thought was to give myself the space to actually experience the difference in the meditations  and I did though it is difficult to explain just exactly how.  It is subtle. It is experiential.

Thses videos work on your brain and your neural pathways so you may want to do some homework for yourself. I find them truly and amazingly awesome for me but then I have always been a hard-head anyway.  That goes with my cast- iron stomach! Of course!

Let me know how you feel about this Solfeggio video experience in the comments please!  I like working at this level of brain wave repatterning and I think you will too.

Namaste’

PS. thanks again to the creator of these videos, Jandy, the Decibel Jezebel!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Quadrant: Sacred Geometry Solfeggio Harmonics”

RSS Feed for Alexandra Barrett on Life, Love, and the Law of Attraction Comments RSS Feed

Thanks Alexandra,
Will try this out over the next few days.
Abhi Naha (from across the waters)


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

