Happy Days Are Here Again

Posted on December 1, 2009. Filed under: Abraham, Law of Attraction | Tags: , , , , , , |

What would it take for you to feel deep inside that Happy Days Are Here Again? For me, surprisingly, it was one new perspective on an old but wonderful theme. It came in a message from Abraham-Hicks. Maybe you can relate as completely as I do.

How many times have YOU felt STUCK?  I felt that way for almost two years and I wanted to scream.  I guess this is EXACTLY how we learn.  Today I received a post from one of my groups on Facebook that STRUCK deep into the heart of my feeling STUCK.  See how you respond to this. My energy body is still celebrating the good news!

In fact, I AM so happy at this response to my meditation last night…yes, this is a personal response from ABRAHAM to ME!…that I am going to look for the song “Happy Days Are Here Again” on YouTube!  Now share my luck for I am UNSTUCK!

“Sometimes we hear you say “I’m stuck” and we say “No you’re not stuck, because you cannot stand still. You cannot stop emitting a vibration so it is not possible you are stuck. Instead what is happening is that you are creating the same thing over and over again. It’s changing but it’s changing to the same thing. CAN YOU HEAR THAT?

That’s good. “I’m never stuck, I’m just changing to the same thing over and over again. And when you put it into that format then you realize well I can change into the same thing by looking in the mirror, by writing the email, by joining the group. I can continue to offer the vibration of what is,

OR

I can offer a different vibration. But in any case whatever I offer I am going to change to that.

So what happens is you see patterns in your life. Different places, different faces, but the same thing again and again, because when you offer the majority of your vibration in response to what is, then the majority of what is changes to the same thing as what is.”
(DUH- I SAID!)

Extract from Abraham-Hicks workshop 10/1/03 Syracuse NY

Hang for a second with this amazing rendition of Barbra Streisand in 1963-a mere babe as she sings a rare version of “Happy Days Are Here Again”. Just feel this. The always amazing Barbra!

For Your Joy and Alignment…

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...